Wednesday, April 6, 2011

Tiësto & Marcel Woods - Don't Ditch

You might already have heard this trough Tiesto's huge promotional team. But if you didn't know yet: Tiësto's latest mix album has been released! I can write a lot of text here describing what it about is but you should just check it out.
Although Tiësto has changed his style to house, the album is still a bit to 'trancy' for me. But the banger 'Don't Ditch' sure makes up for it!

Tiësto & Marcel Woods - Don't Ditch [320 kbps]

Get the album on Beatport

Tracklist after the jump

Tiësto - Club Life Volume 1 Las Vegas
01. Henrik B ft. Christian Älvestam – Now and Forever (Original Mix)
02. Tom Hangs ft. Shermanology – Blessed (Original Mix)
03. Cazzi Opeia – I Belong To You (Axel Bauer & Lanford Remix)
04. Steve Forte Rio ft. Lindsey Ray – Slumber (Original Mix)
05. Lune – Girls With Bangs (Tiësto Remix)
06. Rebecca & Fiona – Bullets (Club Edit)
07. Dúné – Heiress Of Valentina (Alesso Exclusive Mix)
08. Tiësto & Marcel Woods – Don’t Ditch (Original Mix)
09. Amy Meredith – Young At Heart (Angger Dimas Remix)
10. Alex Sayz – Faces (Original Mix)
11. Moguai – We Want Your Soul (Thomas Gold Remix)
12. Boys will be Boys – We Rock (Original Mix)
13. Tiësto & Hardwell – Zero 76 (Original Mix)
14. Kaskade – Fire In Your New Shoes ft. Martina of Dragonette (Sultan & Ned Shepard Electric Daisy Remix)
15. Tiësto vs Diplo – C’Mon (Original Mix)

1 comment: